Description

Melcom Ghana Limited is Ghana's largest chain of retail department stores. Our Head Office is located at 2nd Palace Link Road, North Industrial Area, Accra, Ghana. The major portion of our business is retail and we are also highly placed in semi-wholesale and wholesale distribution due to the vast range of goods we stock.

There are several contributing factors that have made Melcom the household name it is today. The Group is committed to providing:

  1. Great service with a smile
  2. Unbeatable value for money
  3. Quality merchandise
  4. The largest variety of goods under one roof.

By sourcing products from all over the world, we are able to offer shoppers a huge range of extremely affordable goods, which leaves them spoilt for choice. Through perseverance, hard work, and dedication from all levels of the vast workforce, it has been possible not only to identify and achieve these goals but also to give ultimate consumer satisfaction, which is the essence of our existence. As society becomes more affluent, the needs and requirement standards of our esteemed and loyal customers change and grow. In keeping with the Group's continuous efforts to provide Ghana with the paramount shopping experience, we have also recognized the need to keep up with the shifts in consumer trends.

Today, Melcom maintains its position as the fastest-growing chain store in Ghana and boasts the largest number of outlets spread throughout the country, a whopping 38.

Full List of Melcom Store Locations in Ghana

  1. GREATER ACCRA REGION
    • Accra Central Branch
    • Adabraka Branch
    • East Legon Branch
    • Melcom Plus – Kaneshie Branch
    • Dansoman Branch
    • Lapaz Branch
    • Melcom Plus – Spintex
    • Madina Branch
    • Kissieman Branch
    • Weija Branch
    • Ashongman Branch
    • Melcom Plus – Tema Branch
    • Ashaiman Branch
    • Teshie Nungua Branch
    • Achimota Branch
  2. CENTRAL REGION
    • Cape Coast Branch
    • Kasoa Branch
    • Assin Fosu Branch
    • Swedru Branch
  3. ASHANTI REGIONKumasi Adum Branch
    • Kumasi Adiebeba Branch
    • Kumasi Manhayia Branch
    • Kumasi Tanoso Abuakhwa Branch
    • Kumasi Hene Branch
    • Obuasi Branch
  4. EASTERN REGION
    • Koforidua 1 Branch
    • Koforidua 2 Branch
    • Nkawkaw Branch
  5. VOLTA REGION
    • Ho Branch
    • Hohoe Branch
    • Aflao Branch
  6. BRONG-AHAFO REGION
    • Sunyani Branch
    • Techiman Branch
  7. WESTERN REGION
    • Takoradi Branch
    • Tarkwa Branch
  8. NORTHERN REGION
    • Tamale Branch
  9. Upper East Region
    • Bolgatanga Branch
  10. Upper West Region
    • Wa Branch

 

Melcom Ghana Store Locator

GREATER ACCRA REGION

Accra Central Branch

Opera Square, Accra.

TEL: +233 302 669386

EMAIL: accra@melcomgroup.com

 

Adabraka Branch

Kwame Nkrumah Avenue, Near Adabraka Police Station, Adabraka.

TEL: +233 302 244841

EMAIL: adabraka@melcomgroup.com

 

Dansoman Branch

Former G.N.T.C. Building Near Post Office, Dansoman.

TEL: +233 302 324946

EMAIL: dansoman@melcomgroup.com

 

Melcom Plus – Kaneshie Branch

2nd Palace Link Road, Off Dadeban Road, North Industrial Area,

TEL: +233 302 251789

EMAIL: knsplus@melcomgroup.com

 

Spintex Road Branch

Opposite Bank of Ghana, Spintex Road, Accra-Ghana

TEL: +233 302 816791 / 2

EMAIL: spintex@melcomgroup.com

 

Kisseman

50 Metres from Christian Villiage Junction, Off Dome Road

EMAIL: kisseman@melcomgroup.com

 

NANAKROM

Near puma filling station

EMAIL :nanakrom@melcomgroup.com

TEL : 243955960

 

Madina Branch

Hannah School Complex Road, Madina.

TEL: +233 302 503419

EMAIL: madina@melcomgroup.com

 

Melcom Plus – Tema Branch

Post Office Road, Traffic Light Meridian, Opposite Vodafone Tema Community 1.

TEL: +233 303 216368

EMAIL: tma@melcomgroup.com

 

Melcom Plus – Teshie Nungua

North East Teshie, Near Ward H Block 7.

P. O. Box 3920 Accra.

EMAIL:teshie@melcomgroup.com

 

Ashongman

Close to Ashongman Community Centre, Ashongman-Accra

EMAIL: ashongman@melcomgroup.com

 

Lapaz

Close to Abeka Post Office, Abeka-Accra

EMAIL: lapaz@melcomgroup.com

 

East Legon

Bawaleshie, Mensah Wood Road,

Near Sel Filling Station, East Legon-Accra

 

 Weija

Near West Hills Mall, Weija Junction Bus Stop

EMAIL: weija@melcomgroup.com

 

Ashaiman Branch

Opposite Pro-Credit Bank, Ashaiman.

TEL:+233 0303 306865

EMAIL: ashaiman@melcomgroup.com

 

Melcom Plus – Achimota

Accra – Achimota – Kumasi National Highway, Opposite Neoplan.

EMAIL: achimota@melcomgroup.com

 

ASHANTI REGION

Kumasi Adum Branch

Prempeh 2nd street, Adum, Kumasi.

TEL: +233 302 22284

EMAIL: kumasi@melcomgroup.com
Kumasi Adiebeba Branch

Near Ahodwo Roundabout, K. Appiah Building,

TEL: +233 3220 43566/7

EMAIL: kumasi2@melcomgroup.com
Obuasi Branch

Opposite Vodafone, Obuasi.

TEL: +233 3324 243035

EMAIL: obuasi@melcomgroup.com

 

Kumasi Manhyia

Melcom Manhyia Store, Near Manhyia Roundabout, Behind Otee FM, Kumasi

EMAIL: kumasi5@melcomgroup.com

 

Kumasi Tanaso

Opp. Yaa Asantewaa SHS, Sunyani Road – Tanoso

TEL: 03220-43566/7

EMAIL: kumasi3@melcomgroup.com

SANTASI

Southern by-pass, Ridge Residence Area

EMAIL: kumasi7@melcomgroup.com

TEL: 0243372702

 

SUAME

Near Commercial Bank, Magazine Market, Kumasi

EMAIL : kumasi6@melcomgroup.com

TEL : 0203740401

 

WESTERN NORTH
BIBIANI

Near Accra Bus Station

TEL: +233 241 103 014

 

EASTERN REGION

Koforidua 1 Branch,

Opposite Central Market, Koforidua.

TEL: +233 3420 23934

EMAIL: koforidua@melcomgroup.com

 

Koforidua 2 Branch

Old Linda Dor, Koforidua.

TEL: +233 3420 23656

Nkawkaw Branch

Ghana Commercial Bank Building, Opposite Nkawkaw Police Station.

TEL: +233 3431 22419 / +233 3431 22268

EMAIL: nkawkaw@melcomgroup.com
VOLTA REGION

Ho Branch

Opposite Stadium.

EMAIL: hovolta@melcomgroup.com

Hohoe Branch

Opposite District Labour Office,

TEL: +233 362 722107

EMAIL: hohoe@melcomgroup.com
Aflao Branch

Wotsige Road, Aflao.

TEL: +233 362 530550

EMAIL:aflao@melcomgroup.com
BRONG-AHAFO REGION

Sunyani Branch

Behind Sunyani Stadium.

TEL: +233 3520 27560 / +233 3520 27530

EMAIL:Sunyani2@melcomgroup.com

Techiman Branch

Opposite Ghana Food Distribution, Techiman.

TEL: +233 3525 94418

EMAIL:techiman@melcomgroup.com

WESTERN REGION

Takoradi Branch

Market Circle Road, Takoradi.

TEL: +233 312 024059

EMAIL:takoradi@melcomgroup.com

Tarkwa

Opposite Slaughter House, Kawerkwano, on the right M.M.2

EMAIL: tarkwa@melcomgroup.com

UPPER WEST REGION

Wa

Main Traffic Road

EMAIL: wa@melcomgroup.com

 

UPPER EAST REGION

Bolgatanga

Adjacent Ghana Commercial Bank

Commercial Street,

Bolgatanga

TEL: 0382-021211

EMAIL: bolga@melcomgroup.com

OLEBU Ablekuma

Olebu Agbadzenaa-Bridge

EMAIL :olebu@melcomgroup.com

TEL :0208474047

BAKWU

Articulator Station

Daduri Market

EMAIL :bakwu@melcomgroup.com

TEL : 0242521661

LA

Otswe Street

EMAIL :la@melcomgroup.com

TEL : 0243601917

 

NORTHERN REGION

Tamale Branch

Old Kingsway Building,

Tamale.

P. O. Box 1884,

Tamale-Ghana.

TEL: +233 3720 25372

EMAIL:tamale@melcomgroup.com
FRAFRAHA

Foster home bus stop

Dodowa road

EMAIL :frafraha@melcomgroup.com

TEL :0244662717

AFIENYA

Mataheko - Afienya

Near First Bridge

Off Akosombo Road

EMAIL :afienya@melcomgroup.com

TEL :0243106004

CENTRAL REGION

Cape Coast Branch

Old Kingsway Building,

TEL: +233 3321 34118

EMAIL:capecoast@melcomgroup.com

Kasoa Branch

NFK 447/14 European Town,

Bawjiase Road,

TEL: +233 302 86277/9

EMAIL:kasoa@melcomgroup.com

Swedru Branch

Opposite Charles Baah,

near Mandela Market,

TEL: +233 332 021749

EMAIL:swedru@melcomgroup.com

 

Assin Fosu Branch

Akwapen Area, near Nkwa FM

Obuasi Rd. Adj Universe Oil Filling Station

EMAIL: assinfosu@melcomgroup.com

Location

Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana

Open
Open hours today: 9:00 am - 8:30 pm
  • Monday

    9:00 am - 8:30 pm

  • Tuesday

    9:00 am - 8:30 pm

  • Wednesday

    9:00 am - 8:30 pm

  • Thursday

    9:00 am - 8:30 pm

  • Friday

    9:00 am - 8:30 pm

  • Saturday

    9:00 am - 8:30 pm

  • Sunday

    Closed

  • 21 June 2021 7:36 pm local time

Brand

Melcom Ghana

Contact business

    mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review